Ben & Jerry’s

Hi!

Since I’m lactose intolerant I have to check carefully if I want to eat ice-cream. There are some lactosefree options but there are way more vegan options!

One of my favourite is this one from Ben & Jerry’s:

I don’t taste that it’s made from almonds. I don’t mind the price since the ice-cream I can eat usually are pricy. Except for ice lolly without any cream or chocolate😊

Bye!

Published by Solskinn

29 year old Vietnamese Norwegian lady who likes food, sports and travel!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: